MOONKNIGHT "Zhora" Cassette

Image of MOONKNIGHT "Zhora" Cassette


"Zhora" is the new 6-song EP from MOONKNIGHT, the solo project of Horus (aka James Brown III of HARASSOR). These dynamic and varied compositions are rooted in atmospheric black metal, but push the aesthetic forwards to reveal unexplored pathways in the journey of MOONKNIGHT.

1. Zhora (Intro)
2. Weakhearted
3. The Tsirku
4. Valley of Torment
5. Wounded Rider
6. Three Gold Whips

Cover art by William David Pollard

DIY cassettes with pro-labels and pro-covers. Released by Old Skull Productions, imported from Hungary by Rising Beast.

Digital download available below - name your price


Sold Out